Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

I brought my Ram in to have some warranty work completed on Wednesday, July 10, 2019. I called and scheduled work to be completed. Dropped truck off the morning of the 10th at 7:20AM. Lili Steele was the service advisor and got me in and out quickly and efficiently. I made a special request that the truck be ready by 12 noon and I got a call from Lili prior to 12 noon letting me know it was. I appreciate the customer service by Lili and the rest of the Team at Auburn Dodge ( I also purchased my truck at Auburn Dodge which was a good experience as well). I would recommend Auburn Dodge Service and Sales to anyone interested in the brand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Had my Ecodiesel serviced because the check engine light had come on. Auburn Dodge had immediate service openings and Kristi Haley was very helpful and a delight to work with. Thank you Auburn Dodge.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

I have been using this service department for several years for my Jeep products. It has ALWAYS been a very positive experience. Kristi Haley has helped me on my last two services and I have been very impressed with her attention to detail and friendliness. Great Job! Carmine DeCicco

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Lily Steele fit my unexpected request to replace battery in her busy schedule. Timely work by mechanic. Lily kept me updated. Waited in a cool area drinking water. Glad it was a battery problem only!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Brian Evans handled my previous service and one week later my check engine light came on as I was headed out of town with my horse trailer hooked up. He told me to come in and had everything checked out and made sure I was good to go, giving me input on what to do if I had a problem on the road. He paired my cell phone for me and off I went for a 7 hour one way trip. All was fine and still is. He made me feel safe, my truck performed well and he went above and beyond on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Brian Evans and auburn Jeep stepped up once again !! Took care of dealer caused warranty issue and made it right!! I bought the Jeep at this dealer 10 years ago and will continue to always come here for the brutal honesty that they always stand up to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

I have worked with Brian Evans for 4 years now as a customer at Auburn Dodge. My heavy duty Ram truck I bought new has never been serviced anywhere else. The level of customer service, attention to detail, and honesty I get from Brian is some of the best I have received as a customer. He always quotes me competitive rates as well as helps me to understand issues or questions I have with my truck or my van which is also a dodge.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

Best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Joe Martell was just outstanding and Matt, the finance guy, was excellent. If the Jeep runs as well as the customer service I received, I will be in heaven

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Auburn Jeep. We ended up buying 2 vehicles from them in the same day. Their Wrangler selection is the best I could find not to mention an unbeatable price. This is our 4th vehicle we have bought from them and every experience has been 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Took truck in with two items to correct. The vehicle was returned to me with one item resolved and one item was not observed by the technician so this item was left up in the air(unresolved). Each time this occurs, the.truck won’t move and renders the operator without transportation until it begins working again.This resolution doesn’t leave me with a warm and fuzzy feeling. Got a five star for manifold issue and not too many stars for the electrical transmission issue. Lili’s Steele was my service advisor. She was personable and my truck was at the dealership for the day. I know that the car industry has mechanical regional managers and they have knowledge as to what type of issues are occurring throughout the company. I would have felt better, had more research been done to determine if my issue is the 1st of its kind. Possibly regional or national managers might have knowledge as to The electrical short coming of the transmission. This still could be done by someone at the dealership. I would appreciate that follow up, as well as a call back with your findings.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review