Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Charlie Bruce is tops in our book ! We have visited his service department now about 4 times and they have been nothing but the best to deal with. Customer care is number one. All the people there walk the talk . See ya next time Charlie, keep up the great work. You’re the best!!! Mike & Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Josh for such an amazing experience in buying my new Jeep Gladiator! It was simple and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Love the experience - very personable and entire team is amazing! Josh was the best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Tom Smith was my Service rep and I can’t say enough good things about him! He made sure I had a rental car as this was the 100,000 mile checkup. He came back to me with pictures of everything that was wrong so I could better understand what he was talking about. He got me out when he said he was. And he was very courteous. Thank you Tom. You are my new service rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Auburn Jeep and Dodge dealership was a very great experience for me! They were all Wonderful and made my buying experience so easy and with no stress. Oleksandr levchnko was so helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to ANYONE thinking about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great customer service, I highly recommend using them for vehicle repairs. Five stars from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Needed some maintenance service for my Jeep rubicon. The service advisor Charles Bruce was friendly and provided respectful and courteous service I have not seen at other local dealers in my area. Great job and finished the work on time. Thank you for you and all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was very pleased with the work and friendliness of the experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I recently purchased a new ram rebel and traded in my old truck my salesman was Sasha. He was the easiest sales person I’ve ever dealt with the whole staff from the sales manager to finance was awesome I have no complaints whatsoever highly recommend Sasha as a sales person

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

The easiest deal I’ve ever made in & out 1 1/2 hrs. Sasha made it easy will recommend to all my peeps and will definitely deal with again the other staff from the sales manager to the financial services we’re outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We worked with Sasha. He did an amazing job of keeping us comfortable while they were processing our paperwork. He was one of the best people I have ever worked with. Not push, took his time and listened. Treated us like real people, not a sale. The dealership got us in and out fast. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Josh was responsive and focused throughout my purchase process, the follow and attention to detail was impressive! Easy experience as car shopping and purchasing can be very stressful, Josh McClanahan and Mia Gilli handled my purchase with ease!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Sasha, Jimmy, Brandon and the team did an amazing job working with us. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Charlie Bruce was very pleasant and worked hard to get our vehicle vehicle repaired and returned to us as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We received great service from our salesman Tom Holst. It was not high pressure like we experienced from other dealers. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Charles Bruce and his service team went beyond your everyday service department. I was so grateful they could look into my check engine light issue and fix it so quickly. I drive at least 500 miles a week taking care of my Dad who has Dementia so no down time for me or my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Best customer service from a dealership ever! From the first greeting(Michael Degroot) to the the girl who then took care of me (Danielle)....5 stars for sure! So friendly and eager to serve you:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

It's difficult to find a good service advisor to take care of the investment you have made when you buy your car. I've started taking my car to Charles Bruce after trying three other dealerships. So happy I kept looking until I met him. He's a great service advisor that takes the time to let me know what is going on with my truck, and I never feel hurried. Knowledgeable and patient... a rare combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The staff was absolutely great. Jeremiah was professional but also took personal attention to my issues. The office staff was great too as was the drivers of the shuttle to and from Toyota where I rented a car. The only reasons I gave a 4-star instead of 5 are: 1) I spent close to $1,500 for oil changes, fluids checkup and a repair to the AC knob and part of the mechanism to the passenger window. $998 of that was for the AC knob repair and the window repair. I would have hoped they would have at least cleaned the window after they took ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Sasha was honest, easy going, no pressure, informative, responsive and literally the most pleasurable experience we’ve ever had. We have bought dozens of cars over the years and can truly say this was the best hands down. The sales Manger worked with us meeting all of our needs and the finance manager, Mia was amazing. No pressure and a fun experience all together. We will be back. Just WoW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The people there were very friendly and the buying process was very effeicient and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have been having my Jeep serviced at Auburn for 7 years. This time I needed an oil change, service and fuel relay recall. Tom Smith was my service representative - he worked with me to lower the cost of the service which I really appreciated. I would have given a five star review but when I went to pick up the Jeep I had to wait because the technician performing the recall change frayed some wires causing the engine light to come on. Tom insisted the technician fix it right away so I waited. Tom was great - hope I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service was exceptional fr9m the time I walked into the building. The service provider Michael Degroot was very courteous and friendly. The service was fast and they notified me promptly that it was complete. It is very hard to find good customer service now a days but they know how t9 do it right here. Thank you William Bowman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service. Micheal in the service department was very helpful and professional. Was able to get me in and service my Truck quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Charles Bruce saved me from a big headache and was able to work with me to get the vehicle ready when I absolutely needed it to be ready. These guys go the extra mile. We really appreciate that level of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Thomas Smith went above and BEYOND when my truck broke. It was towed in and he kept me informed every step of the way. Sent photos of what was broken and made what could have been a painful experience, as painless as possible. I haven't always had the best experience in the service department here but Thomas made those past bad experiences a thing of past. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Had an intermittent problem with a new battery. The service advisor, Charlie Bruce, was on top of it until we got it resolved. I really appreciate the help I got from Charlie. Great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Chris Lawson has gone above and beyond to help resolve the issue with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent customer service and service. Communication was good and kept me informed of what was happening. Truck ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Sasha (Oleksandr) Levchenko was AMAZING!! I loved the dealership at first because there was no pressure to buy a car when I just came to test drive. I was presented with so much information and ended up custom ordering a Jeep Wrangler. When I came in to purchase the Jeep, Sasha had it outside all shined up and detailed waiting for me. He made the whole process very easy, even with me being a first time car buyer. Sasha made sure all my needs were met, and more! Before I left he paired my iPhone to the car and sent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had the gear shift break off of my 2016 Ram 2500, which pretty much left my truck un drivable. When I called Auburn Ram/Jeep and explained my situation they took my truck the next day even though they were 3 weeks out with scheduled appointments. They got the job done in one day and I was back on the road. Many thanks to Charles Bruce and the service department at Auburn Chrysler/Jeep/ Ram !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

ACDJR has been servicing my trucks for 20 years. I always get treated nice. Great service. Great staff. Charles Bruce always goes the extra mile to take care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great experience with this dealer. Will be dealing with them for maintenance in the coming months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Chris Lawson a service advisor was very helpful. I came in for an oil change/tire rotation and was also able to get the recall for the EGR cooler fixed(This was unexpected and didn’t take much extra time.) He explained to me a little about the part and what it does for the truck. He seemed willing to help. It ended up being a good experience. I usually won’t take the time to write a review but I did want to point out that Chris was extremely informative and gave great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very nice service. Friendly and kind service department. Recommend for all your Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Jeremiah Haylor was my service advisor for the second time in 5 weeks for some extensive repairs. The radio system was out of warranty (barley) and expensive. Chrysler covered it. Other repairs were covered under extended warranty. This is the first time I have ever had such good service from a dealership and they didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Very impressed and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Jeremiah Haylor, service advisor, was courtesy and kept me in the loop. Service was completed in shorter time than expected and was less expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Michael Degroot was able to get my Ram oil changed without an appointment and a minimal wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and quick turnaround for a very simple procedure. My service advisor Rob Brassfield made me feel valued as a customer. I will go back when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Michael Degroot Service Team were great. My 2016 RAM 2500 Diesel check engine light came on. Turned out to be the Turbo Actuator. $2K+ repair but luckily I have an extended warranty. Our service technician Jeremiah was nice enough to not only locate the warranty in my truck but also did all the processing of it. All I had to do was pay the deductible. Jeremiah was very clear in explaining the problems and spent the time to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Smart efficient personable and cleverly saved me a bit of $$$$ by replacing spark plugs while that had everything apartn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I always get prompt service and a full explanation of whatever the car needs and how much it will cost. No pressure whatsoever to do unneeded repairs or maintenance. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Friendly staff and low pressure environment. Our salesman Josh was so knowledgeable about the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I made an appointment and Jeremiah Haylor got me right in at the time of my appointment. It took less then one hour to service my truck and check on some tail pipe issues. Jeremiah and I came up with a game plan for the tail pipe issue. Super friendly staff. Thank you Jeremiah, I appreciate all of your help. Mark Bauhofer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Charly Bruce was very helpful and kept me up to date with progress. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly,took my car right away and was done @ the time they said . I’m always happy with the staff! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Took me in on time. Prompt and friendly reception. Stated my service should be within and hour. Was about 40 minutes ! Pick up was just as easy. very pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ever since I met Charles Bruce , service advisor, I have been very pleased with Auburn Chrysler Dodge. He always seems to go above and beyond to make sure me and my car are taken care of. Its nice not to be taken advantage of just to make a buck. Wish there were more businesses with your customer service mind set!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Clear about what was being done. Charles bruce gave me a time to expect it to be done and he was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dealer facilitated service with one day and sent shuttle to pick me up very promptly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Thank YOU to Michael Degroot for making the standard oil change informative and a breeze! And for following up on a reoccurring leaky tire, great service 10/10 (5 stars!)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Only had a lube / tire rotate this time was pleased with service. Have been with dealership for many years and can say they are consistently excellent. I was assisted by Selah Pieper and she did as a adviser and was both professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Always a good experience at this dealership. Had issues with the dealership near my house in Roseville. The 3 times I took my vehicle there I had to bring it back for them to fix what they “supposed to fix” the first time. I had enough. Made an appointment at auburn dodge, Not only did they fix the other dealers mistakes, they detailed my vehicle (to get the bbq smell out of my car when the techs took it to pick up 178.00$ of bbq from the back 40, I found the receipt) and steam cleaned under my vehicle because the oil filter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Michael Degroot and Chris Lawson were very professional, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Charlie kept me apprised of all new developments from when I dropped off my Jeep, through when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Chris Lawson in service is a super star! I had a real quick fix that couldn’t get done during my last visit because they did t have the part. I called in the morning, he told me to come by whenever and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes. Would not have happened at Auto Nation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charles was very friendly and personal. He kept me informed about the time my truck would be finished. He made the check-in and check-out simple and explained the details of how the work was done. I will say every employee I saw when I arrived for service was very friendly and seemed glad to see me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Friendly, prompt, professional. Also, a couple of nice waiting areas where I could do work. They finished my car early and did an extra for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chris took great care to get me back on the road when my check engine light came on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Charlie Bruce was great to work with. He was able to fit my truck into a very busy work schedule. My truck was finished sooner than I was told. (GREAT JOB) THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jeremiah did an amazing job taking care of me. He comes Highly recommend. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They were professional and completed servicing my car in record time. They were the only Chrysler Dodge dealership in the greater Sacramento area that had the part for my car for a recall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Exceptional buying experience with Josh Mcclanahan and the team. Priced my trade-in sight unseen and confirmed the value upon inspection. My new car was in exceptional condition with two minor flaws which they either fixed immediately or scheduled a fix for. Mia made the money part of the transaction smooth, painless and fun. Jim drove my car to NV for the out of state handover. I would highly recommend everyone at the dealership. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Oleksandr Levchenko was amazing. The entire experience was great. Thank you Auburn Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Very prompt and professional. Service advisor Charlie was great to work with. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great service. Time for new tires and a new sensor. Thanks Robert Brassfield for getting my truck ready for wet weather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Charles Bruce did a superb job in helping us with our service. My car was ready on time as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jeremiah was fantastic! He got me checked in quickly, said my work would take about 1 hour ( and he nailed it), and took care of all the paper work in a professional manner. The waiting area was clean and I was on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Chris Lawson went above and beyond expectations. Addressed all my service needs with a very tricky issue. Made sure to keep me up to date on the progress of my repair... highly recommend looking for Chris when you need someone to make sure your issues are address properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Despite tough days in service with staffing shortage and backed up service requests the service guys and particularly Chris Lawson were super. I pulled in with a problem that left me unable to restart my RAM 2500 once shut off. They had the needed part In stock, Chris had a tech pulled off another job and a couple of hours later I was back on the road. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

We had our Jeep Compass serviced at Auburn Jeep last week. Micheal Degroot was very nice and took care of everything in a very timely manner. Thank you very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Charlie Bruce at Auburn Chrysler provided excellent help and care in getting our 2017 Pacifica serviced and repaired on September 7th. He answered all my questions with easy professional grace and knowledge. Also went the extra mile to arrange a rental so I would not be stranded 25 miles from home while the service was being performed. Will be back again. Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I had an oil change on my RAM 2020 Laramie 1500 4x4. I was treated with respect while dealing with Michael Degroot. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased and had maintained by this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Excellent experiences at Auburn Jeep. Recently went to this dealer for oil change and tire rotation. Jeremiah was extremely professional and made sure the vehicle was tended to in a timely manner. Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

AJ Cruz was very helpful and patient with us during our purchase of our grand Cherokee L. We came up a couple times for a test drive and he was always happy to assist us and answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They were friendly and took care of my problem even earlier than expected. They kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thank you so much to my man, Jason Lowe, at auburn Dogde for always making my visits enjoyable, and for providing amazing service! Our truck rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this service department and will certainly bring my autos to them whenever I need service again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for the quick and friendly service. I am so glad to have my Jeep back so fast. You guys are the very best!!!!! I will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a problem the day before our family left on a trip to SoCal and Chris did an amazing job helping us in service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I took my truck to the Auburn dealership after a terrible experience with the Yuba City dealership. I dealt with Robert Brassfield in the service dept. While we didn.t resolve my recall issue yet, he took the time to go over the process and was ready help with my issue. I ended up having some maintenance done on my truck while I was there. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This automobile dealer has always serviced my Jeep. I have purchased my last three vehicles from them and have always received good service. I would recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I would give a 4.5 rating but that's not available. Chris Lawson my service rep was great communicating with me as to how the diagnosis of my 03 Ram diesel. I can't remember the technicians name but he also took 5 minutes to talk to me on the phone. Thank you Mr. Degroot for having employees that actually care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment and service time is guaranteed the complete work as told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Mike Degroot was very friendly and took care of me with a smile from beginning to end of the service. Nice guy thank you for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jerimiah was a great service rep he took my car and brought back within the stated time. He was polite and courteous and made sure mileage sticker on the window for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Charlie Bruce was great and he kept me in the loop on my vehicle and what needed to be done to get it fixed r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service rep Robert Brassfield addressed my issues immediately and got me in and out in an hour. I have dealt with Auburn Dodge and Robert before. Very responsive to needs and considered of customers time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We purchased a new Wrangler from Auburn Jeep. We enjoyed our experience as the sales person, Oleksandr Levchenko, was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, not over bearing, and accommodated our needs. The Finance Manager, Mia Gilli, and The General Manager were also pleasant to work with. We recommend Auburn Jeep Ram and will return if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good electronic reminders of appt. Nice welcome; on time, by Michael Bruce. Had all necessary data at hand. Vehicle checked in; service performed and returned within estimated time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Their Customer Service is the best in the area. That’s why I chose to purchase my 3 previous vehicles in the last 5 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is my first time working with Auburn CDJR for service. This was a great experience. My service rep Charles Bruce could not have been better to work with. Because of Charlie's helpful attitude CDJR has a new very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Came in for a recall. Charlie was very helpful and got my car straight in to the shop and out within about 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Michael Degroot and his team took great care of our Ram! Service was done earlier than expected and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I recently had my Jeep serviced at Auburn CDJR, and I would like to thank the Team there for taking good care of me & my Rubicon. I would especially like to thank my Service Advisor Jeremiah Haylor, who greeted me as soon as I arrived, got my vehicle serviced quickly, and explained everything before I left. Great job by everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Mike Degroot was personable, knowledgeable, and very interested in seeing that my Jeep was fixed ASAP. This level of client concern by service personnel is rare.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing experience! Will definitely purchase here again. Everyone was very friendly and made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend seeing them if you need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service Advisor Chris Lawson was great, and I would highly recommend him. Chris was professional and very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired. Chris made getting my vehicle repaired less stressful because he was detail oriented and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience from the time I ordered to the time I drove it off the lot. Sales and finance did a excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Oleksandr Levchenko made the process to purchase our vehicle painless. I'm disabled and it's not easy to sit somewhere for hours upon hours while negotiations are happening. We were in and out, including the test drive, within 2 hours! Thanks for a wonderful buying experience!


Leave Us A Review