Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2018
 

It was an awesome experience..Jennifer was very good at her job and really went to bat for us and made sure we left there with a good car and also built a friendship..Ron was awesome 2 ..Thank you so much Auburn Dodge and thank u Jennifer

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Charles Bruce was exceptionally nice! Very personable and showed concern for my well-being while my car was been serviced. It's nice to have a place to go to that you know you will be taken care of. Had to have a recall on my Dodge Journey, Charles showed concern and made sure my worries were resolved. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for service at the Auburn Dodge. Thank you Charles Bruce!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2018
 

had my truck towed in needed a new transfer case.Lili Steele in the service dept. took care of everything start to finish.Lili kept me updated on when the parts came in and when it would be ready for pickup.she did a great job.and thank you to all the people in the service dept.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Service technician nailed the problem with our 2014 Jeep Grad Cherokee. Service manager explained problem & what need to be corrected. Part was expedited & Job completed within expectation.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2018
 

I wanted to write a quick review for the service department, namely Jimmy my service advisor. My wife's charger had an a/c issue that was extremely hard to diagnose Jimmy went above and beyond keeping me informed and even found backordered parts that should've took two weeks in a cpl days. Jimmy dealt with all the warranty issues and was informative and extremely helpful. This is by far the best service department I've ever dealt with!  Thx Guys

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

Service couldn't be any better! Between fixing my truck expediantly to shuttling me around back and forth to work and professionalism I couldn't be any happier with their service. I will bring my truck back again.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

I dealt with a salesman named Sasha L., I first spoke with him over the phone, and asked if he could give me a hand with the removal of my soft top. He said sure and to come on by. Mind you, I did jot even purchase my JK at this dealership. I pulled up, and he must have seen me because he came right out and introduced himself. Very friendly and helpful, we had it off in a about 5/10 minutes and I was on my way. Anyone looking to purchase a Jeep vehicle should look no further. Ask for Sasha! He will definitely go above and beyond to get you taken care of.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 6, 2018
 

I want to thank Ryan Anderson for being a great no pressure sales service personnel. we had a bad experience our first time around buying a Jeep Grand Cherokee that was giving engine light problems from the start. At the time BG was the finance manager that fought with me and I am happy to know he is now gone.  Ryan Anderson worked with us and he was so pleasant and listened to our complaints. He helping us look for something  that we would be happy with and we found a 2017 Jeep Renegade brand new. So as the paperwork began Matt Fernhoff worked quickly to finish off the process and also sold us an extra warranty by explaining fully what it was for. so for the next 7 years we will have all the maintenance done right at the dealership. I already know Brian in service and I am looking forward to setting up any appointments we may need. So thank you again Ryan Anderson, and Matt Fernhoff, for making this experience a much better one.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018
 

Auburn Jeep/Chrysler was able to beat an offer from the Roseville Automall ... in fact they made me an offer I couldn’t say no to. Customer service was excellent and they were soooo friendly. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the entire process I went through.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review