Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly,took my car right away and was done @ the time they said . I’m always happy with the staff! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Took me in on time. Prompt and friendly reception. Stated my service should be within and hour. Was about 40 minutes ! Pick up was just as easy. very pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ever since I met Charles Bruce , service advisor, I have been very pleased with Auburn Chrysler Dodge. He always seems to go above and beyond to make sure me and my car are taken care of. Its nice not to be taken advantage of just to make a buck. Wish there were more businesses with your customer service mind set!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Clear about what was being done. Charles bruce gave me a time to expect it to be done and he was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dealer facilitated service with one day and sent shuttle to pick me up very promptly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Thank YOU to Michael Degroot for making the standard oil change informative and a breeze! And for following up on a reoccurring leaky tire, great service 10/10 (5 stars!)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Only had a lube / tire rotate this time was pleased with service. Have been with dealership for many years and can say they are consistently excellent. I was assisted by Selah Pieper and she did as a adviser and was both professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Always a good experience at this dealership. Had issues with the dealership near my house in Roseville. The 3 times I took my vehicle there I had to bring it back for them to fix what they “supposed to fix” the first time. I had enough. Made an appointment at auburn dodge, Not only did they fix the other dealers mistakes, they detailed my vehicle (to get the bbq smell out of my car when the techs took it to pick up 178.00$ of bbq from the back 40, I found the receipt) and steam cleaned under my vehicle because the oil filter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Michael Degroot and Chris Lawson were very professional, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Charlie kept me apprised of all new developments from when I dropped off my Jeep, through when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Chris Lawson in service is a super star! I had a real quick fix that couldn’t get done during my last visit because they did t have the part. I called in the morning, he told me to come by whenever and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes. Would not have happened at Auto Nation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charles was very friendly and personal. He kept me informed about the time my truck would be finished. He made the check-in and check-out simple and explained the details of how the work was done. I will say every employee I saw when I arrived for service was very friendly and seemed glad to see me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Friendly, prompt, professional. Also, a couple of nice waiting areas where I could do work. They finished my car early and did an extra for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chris took great care to get me back on the road when my check engine light came on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Charlie Bruce was great to work with. He was able to fit my truck into a very busy work schedule. My truck was finished sooner than I was told. (GREAT JOB) THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jeremiah did an amazing job taking care of me. He comes Highly recommend. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They were professional and completed servicing my car in record time. They were the only Chrysler Dodge dealership in the greater Sacramento area that had the part for my car for a recall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Exceptional buying experience with Josh Mcclanahan and the team. Priced my trade-in sight unseen and confirmed the value upon inspection. My new car was in exceptional condition with two minor flaws which they either fixed immediately or scheduled a fix for. Mia made the money part of the transaction smooth, painless and fun. Jim drove my car to NV for the out of state handover. I would highly recommend everyone at the dealership. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Oleksandr Levchenko was amazing. The entire experience was great. Thank you Auburn Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Very prompt and professional. Service advisor Charlie was great to work with. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great service. Time for new tires and a new sensor. Thanks Robert Brassfield for getting my truck ready for wet weather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Charles Bruce did a superb job in helping us with our service. My car was ready on time as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jeremiah was fantastic! He got me checked in quickly, said my work would take about 1 hour ( and he nailed it), and took care of all the paper work in a professional manner. The waiting area was clean and I was on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Chris Lawson went above and beyond expectations. Addressed all my service needs with a very tricky issue. Made sure to keep me up to date on the progress of my repair... highly recommend looking for Chris when you need someone to make sure your issues are address properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Despite tough days in service with staffing shortage and backed up service requests the service guys and particularly Chris Lawson were super. I pulled in with a problem that left me unable to restart my RAM 2500 once shut off. They had the needed part In stock, Chris had a tech pulled off another job and a couple of hours later I was back on the road. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

We had our Jeep Compass serviced at Auburn Jeep last week. Micheal Degroot was very nice and took care of everything in a very timely manner. Thank you very much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Charlie Bruce at Auburn Chrysler provided excellent help and care in getting our 2017 Pacifica serviced and repaired on September 7th. He answered all my questions with easy professional grace and knowledge. Also went the extra mile to arrange a rental so I would not be stranded 25 miles from home while the service was being performed. Will be back again. Thanks Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I had an oil change on my RAM 2020 Laramie 1500 4x4. I was treated with respect while dealing with Michael Degroot. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased and had maintained by this dealership. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Excellent experiences at Auburn Jeep. Recently went to this dealer for oil change and tire rotation. Jeremiah was extremely professional and made sure the vehicle was tended to in a timely manner. Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

AJ Cruz was very helpful and patient with us during our purchase of our grand Cherokee L. We came up a couple times for a test drive and he was always happy to assist us and answer all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

They were friendly and took care of my problem even earlier than expected. They kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thank you so much to my man, Jason Lowe, at auburn Dogde for always making my visits enjoyable, and for providing amazing service! Our truck rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this service department and will certainly bring my autos to them whenever I need service again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for the quick and friendly service. I am so glad to have my Jeep back so fast. You guys are the very best!!!!! I will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a problem the day before our family left on a trip to SoCal and Chris did an amazing job helping us in service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I took my truck to the Auburn dealership after a terrible experience with the Yuba City dealership. I dealt with Robert Brassfield in the service dept. While we didn.t resolve my recall issue yet, he took the time to go over the process and was ready help with my issue. I ended up having some maintenance done on my truck while I was there. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

This automobile dealer has always serviced my Jeep. I have purchased my last three vehicles from them and have always received good service. I would recommend them for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I would give a 4.5 rating but that's not available. Chris Lawson my service rep was great communicating with me as to how the diagnosis of my 03 Ram diesel. I can't remember the technicians name but he also took 5 minutes to talk to me on the phone. Thank you Mr. Degroot for having employees that actually care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment and service time is guaranteed the complete work as told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Mike Degroot was very friendly and took care of me with a smile from beginning to end of the service. Nice guy thank you for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jerimiah was a great service rep he took my car and brought back within the stated time. He was polite and courteous and made sure mileage sticker on the window for next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Charlie Bruce was great and he kept me in the loop on my vehicle and what needed to be done to get it fixed r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service rep Robert Brassfield addressed my issues immediately and got me in and out in an hour. I have dealt with Auburn Dodge and Robert before. Very responsive to needs and considered of customers time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We purchased a new Wrangler from Auburn Jeep. We enjoyed our experience as the sales person, Oleksandr Levchenko, was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, not over bearing, and accommodated our needs. The Finance Manager, Mia Gilli, and The General Manager were also pleasant to work with. We recommend Auburn Jeep Ram and will return if we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Good electronic reminders of appt. Nice welcome; on time, by Michael Bruce. Had all necessary data at hand. Vehicle checked in; service performed and returned within estimated time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Their Customer Service is the best in the area. That’s why I chose to purchase my 3 previous vehicles in the last 5 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

This is my first time working with Auburn CDJR for service. This was a great experience. My service rep Charles Bruce could not have been better to work with. Because of Charlie's helpful attitude CDJR has a new very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Came in for a recall. Charlie was very helpful and got my car straight in to the shop and out within about 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Michael Degroot and his team took great care of our Ram! Service was done earlier than expected and the customer service was fantastic! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I recently had my Jeep serviced at Auburn CDJR, and I would like to thank the Team there for taking good care of me & my Rubicon. I would especially like to thank my Service Advisor Jeremiah Haylor, who greeted me as soon as I arrived, got my vehicle serviced quickly, and explained everything before I left. Great job by everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Mike Degroot was personable, knowledgeable, and very interested in seeing that my Jeep was fixed ASAP. This level of client concern by service personnel is rare.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing experience! Will definitely purchase here again. Everyone was very friendly and made it a pleasant experience. I highly recommend seeing them if you need a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Service Advisor Chris Lawson was great, and I would highly recommend him. Chris was professional and very helpful in getting my vehicle repaired. Chris made getting my vehicle repaired less stressful because he was detail oriented and competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience from the time I ordered to the time I drove it off the lot. Sales and finance did a excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Oleksandr Levchenko made the process to purchase our vehicle painless. I'm disabled and it's not easy to sit somewhere for hours upon hours while negotiations are happening. We were in and out, including the test drive, within 2 hours! Thanks for a wonderful buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Dealer is awesome family feel to it. No pressure and best deal I could find. Sasha Levchenko is the guy you want to see he is honest and no pressure. Got me the deal I wanted and it’s the best deal I could find anywhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Josh Mcclanahan wast great to work with. I ordered my new gladiator over the phone and got the price i wanted. The process was very easy with Josh. My gladiator came in 5 weeks early and the pick up at the dealership was a breeze. I highly recommend josh and Auburn Jeep to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

very good dealership. very non pressuring than the urban dealerships. daniel who was the salesman was very professional during the process and the final steps in signing the paperwork was very fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

very professional and non pressuring. good dealership. daniel was a great salesman. he is very knowledgable about the vehicle that i bought. will buy from here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Upon buying a new 2021 Ram 1500, we encountered a problem with the high beam lights not working. After looking at the manual we still couldn't figure out what was wrong so we took it back to the dealership to be fixed. Chris helped us and showed us that the high beams will not work when the light system is in the "auto" position.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We bought our first truck here, and when it was time for an upgrade we came back! We were in and out quickly... Extremely satisfied with our purchase and overall experience. Ask for Josh Mcclanahan - You can't ask for a better sales guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Kevin is the best! He did great follow up to get my other car driven home. Friendly and honest staff not slick intimidating sales guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Robert was great to work with. He went over and above to meet our needs. He was personable and his service was tops. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Had a great experience buying a wrangler from Auburn Jeep. Sasha Levchenko was my sales rep and he was fantastic. Very clear communications and straightforward process. This is my 2nd Jeep and I can say that Auburn Jeep was the best Jeep dealer I’ve experienced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

When you are Really, Really Old . . . like 50 years old . . . You have purchased 20-30 vehicles. The service i received from Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was exceptional and I will purchase my next vehicle from them. Michael Degroot is Great. Doug

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We ordered a brand new Jeep after talking with Josh McClanahan over the phone this winter & then coming into the dealership to meet in person. New Salesperson Daniel Chester helped us with building the vehicle and Josh McClanahan was absolutely great to deal with and walk us thru all the technology & cool features during our delivery process. Mia Gilli made the financing easy. Dealership facilities are clean and everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Charlie Bruce is now my service contact. He is very helpful in meeting my service needs and pleasant to work with. Lili Steele used to be my previous contact, but she has since retired. I think Charlie will provide me the same knowledgeable information.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Kept in great communication. Prompt service and loved the comprehensive report on the vehicle. Very clear to me especially with the diagram pointing out where everything is located on the Ram. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The best service out of all the dealerships! We have tried other dealerships and we keeping going back to Auburn Dodge because they are the absolute best in Sales and Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everything went very smoothly, from setting up an appointment to checking the vehicle in to messages about the maintenance and picking up car. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service. Fast, friendly and kept me informed. Couldn’t ask for a better Service Rep than Charles Bruce!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Thanks for the heads up on my front suspension issues! You guys go above and beyond to check out the truck, thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic experience! Great professional and friendly Dealership Service. Very passionate about supreme customer service/satisfaction. Their experienced staff diagnosed my issue and fixed it in a very timely manner. Thanks for the superb service! Special Big Thanks to Charles Bruce, who went above and beyond to negotiate the deal with my Warranty company, found and ordered the best available parts, and kept me updated on what's going on every day! Great communication! As I always say, Auburn Dodge Jeep Dealership is the Best! Both - Sales and Service! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Fantastic experience! Great professional and friendly Dealership Service. Very passionate about supreme customer service/satisfaction. Their experienced staff diagnosed my issue and fixed it in a very timely manner. Thanks for the superb service! Special Big Thanks to Charles Bruce, who went above and beyond to negotiate the deal with my Warranty company, found and ordered the best available parts, and kept me updated on what's going on every day! Great communication! As I always say, Auburn Dodge Jeep Dealership is the Best! Both - Sales and Service! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. Chris greeted me as I arrived and completed the checkin process as painlessly as possible. The work was completed faster than estimated and the price was kept within estimates. Michael (I assume the technician that performed the service) diagnosed the issues accurately and completed the repairs expertly and timely. I was informed promptly when the repairs were completed and ehicle was returned to me cleaner than when I left it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Good experience. Josh Mcclanahan was very informative on the features of the Jeep Wrangler model we were interested in. Made the buying experience an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jason has been wonderful to work with my names is sue Zywiciel We had an issue with a seatbelt and also the clock kept changing the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

thanks for fixing the window on my 18 ram ,like the way you can figure out the crazy things that go on with the new extras they dream up on the new models. we learn stuff all the time. GOOD job Charlie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

chariey was yery attentive and helpful. One thing you could to improve your service is to make the waiting area more comfortable including better seting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Josh Mcclanahan provided excellent customer service and took the time to get to know us. The whole process was smooth and genuine. Thank you, Josh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I had my 2019 ram truck in for service at Auburn Dodge. My service advisor Charlie Bruce said my vehicle would be in service for 1 hour. 15 minutes later the service was completed. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to service their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great truck Great dealership Josh Mcclanahan was a great salesman to deal with no pressure. Very happy with the way they operate !!!!! Auburn Dodge rocks !!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Took my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation. Advised my service advisor Jason Lowe of a clicking sound coming from underneath the car. It was determined to be the drivetrain control module which they replaced thus solving the problem. Since I have a lifetime warranty on my vehicle it only cost me the price of the oil change. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The Auburn Jeep Dealership is an outstanding dealership. Every time I bring my jeep in for service I get excellent service. My Jeep Renegade has had some reliability problems that I am not happy about. However, this Jeep Dealership has been a pleasure to work with in fixing those problems. Chris Lawson gave me excellent customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent customer service. The work was done on time as scheduled. Charlie Bruce did a great job keeping me informed about the work done and options for future service. Checking in and out was quick and easy. Great job overall !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Josh was very helpful and overall the buying experience was easy and pleasant. Only negative was my 2021 Challenger had to have instrument display replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Josh Mcclanahan Is AMAZING we automatically felt so comfortable with him and he made out jeep buying experience so fast and easy. I now have a JEEP and I am SO EXCITED. Thank you so much Josh for everything you did for me, my sister, and my mom. You are so appreciated. Thank you x100000

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I made an appointment received a reminder text the day before which is appreciated when I arrived for my appointment I was promptly greeted checked in with my service advisor Chris who loved me in. My service work was done in a timely fashion.very pleased..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Tom Hoist was great. Friendly and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him for your next purchase. They also performed a safety recall repair on my old vehicle. Great fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris Lawson worked hard to make sure everything was repaired. An extra problem came up and that was also taken care of quickly. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I have had excellent service each and every time I have had my Ram truck serviced. Charlie Bruce takes the time to listen to my concerns and follows through to make sure everything is completed as requested. I will recommend to my family and friends to take their chrysler/jeep/ram/dodge to the Auburn dealership for service or a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mike Degroot did an excellent job taking care of an issue I had with my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. He made sure the issue was resolved to my satisfaction before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Once again auburn jeep goes over and above for their customers. We needed a repair to our Wrangler's front bumper as promised at purchase. The exact parts were not in stock, so to make things happen quickly, they installed upgraded parts. We were thrilled.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Charlie Bruce has given us excellent service for years. We bought our truck there 6 years ago and have had most of our service there. They do a great job and have excellent pricing. Would highly recommend Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I have been servicing my 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram every since I bought it. My Service Advisor is Lili Steele is excellent. She is friendly and is really good at communicating whatever vehicle issue there may be or understanding any issues I may have with the vehicle. While she is a very busy advisor, she always gets back to me whenever I have left a message. This I, the customer, really appreciate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Able to get truck in quickly. Lili was great keeping me up to speed once truck was there. Truck was ready when promised. Will definitely continue to get service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

The mechanics at Auburn Chrysler Dodge did a thorough job dealing with a pesky 'check engine' light. Lili Steele of the service dept. Kept us informed of every test. It was finally determined a new computer chip was the culprit. The work was done and car waiting in the lot for pick-up Christmas eve. Thank you Lili and crew for having my car back for Christmas. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The personal service provided by Lili Steel in the service department has always been exceptional. She has always keep me informed of the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Just simply excellent service. Service was prompt. Vehicle was ready slightly sooner than promised. Rental car was provided easily for pickup and return. I am a senior citizen and widow so the extra efficiency was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Lilli Steele, service representative, Auburn Chrysler-Dodge Jeep Ram. Service was courteous and prompt. The representative paid attention to details about the service and suggested items that needed inspection.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review