Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2023

Great service, purchased and service my vehicles here. Small dealership, more personal than others. Service is great and the service people do good work on my cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Charlie Bruce did an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles issues. He also got me a rental car for the 2 days my truck was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Needed to get a recall done because my vehicle started having issues. Got my vehicle in and out in 1.5 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership friendly service they treated my truck like it was one of theirs. myself I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get any work done on my 3500 ram Dually

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very nice people to work with. They were honest and helpful. I got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

We get our wrangler, Cherokee and ram serviced here. What a huge difference it makes having a great service writer and mechanics to keep our rides rolling. Chris Lawson has been by far the best service writer I have ever experienced. He parks our vehicles where they can’t get for dinged and inside the shop overnight. He notices things that can be fixed when driving our cars and takes car of them. He helps with scheduling to make all the repairs happen in a timely manor. I just can’t say enough good things about Chris. He as made ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Noah Herman was very professional in his handling of my service appointment. I was very impressed by his positive attitude and his eagerness to help get my truck repaired within the timeframe that we had established. Top notch experience from the moment I dropped off my truck. He called me with progress reports and kept me informed through the entire service. I highly recommend asking for Noah if you bring your vehicle in for service at Auburn Jeep RAM!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Good people to deal with. Would recommend this dealer to others. Hassle free and smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Very grateful to the folks at the Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, and in particular Chris Lawson and the service department. My 2021 Jeep Wrangler overheated on the way from San Jose to Nevada City and was undriveable. It arrived unscheduled, with little heads up, and my vehicle was received with care and efficiency. Service adviser Chris Lawson did an exemplary job of (quickly and accurately) assessing the situation (water pump torque issue), making room in the service department schedule and sharing the possible outcome scenarios with the highest level of transparency and professionalism. I was on the road again ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Oleksandr Levchenko was great! He made the ordering process for our Chrysler Pacifica so easy a d best of all fast! Once our van arrived he let us know asap and made the financing process just as easy. My husband and I are very happy and will definitely go to Auburn Chrysler Jeep Dodge foe our future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I’m very pleased with the dealership. That’s why I keep coming back. Very friendly employees. “Danielle Kelley” greeted me with a very good, happy, smiling presence. Danielle listened to all my concerns and kept me informed while I waited for my pickup to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Charlie was fantastic! He was flexible and his team were able to repair our vehicle quickly and kept us informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I am very pleased that I chose your Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership and I especially want to thank Oleksandr Levchenko for his professionalism and clear attitude to work, I will advise you to my friends! Thanks again Oleksandr!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Charlie Bruce listens to my concerns and needs and follows up as promised. I trust his professional experience when bringing in my Laramie for service and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Great experience at auburn jeep. Josh Mcclanahan was a huge reason we ended up purchasing our jeep. He was very knowledgeable about the product and absolutely no pressure. I would definitely refer Josh Mcclanahan to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. We love our new Jeep!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

We have purchased a lot of vehicles in our time, and this was by far the most pleasant experience! Josh McLanahan was fantastic and patient as he explained features and options. No pressure sales, truly went out of his way to help us make the right decision. The team in finance was great too, and helped us save even more money by providing us options for rebates and credits we didn't know were available. All in all, great purchase experience and we are thrilled with the new vehicle too. We will definitely be coming back for future vehicle purchases ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Very happy with my last visit… Charles Bruce took wonderful care of my vehicle and had it back to me in record time. 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Oleksandr Levchenko and Mia Gilli We're both very professional, very knowledgeable and informative. They made the buying process seemless. I would definitely return to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

PROMPT AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. As always the staff is so easy to work with. Danielle my service provider was excellent in her knowledge and enthusiasm making sure that my needs were met. 5+ stars for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great customer service and communication. The service and repairs have been complete and correct as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I took my Jeep for a 10K service and I was impressed. My first time using this dealership and I decided this is where I am going to take my Jeep from now on. Michael Degroot was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Excellent service from Danielle Kelley. I was 2 weeks scheduled out for a routine oil change but needed it done sooner. She gave me the option to leave my car for the day and they would get it done. I did, and the car was ready by 11:30 am on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Charles Bruce is excellent, keep you informed on what's going on, rather its good news or not. Outstanding employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I wouldn’t take my Jeep any place else!!!! Charlie Bruce is the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I have purchased all my vehicles from Auburn Dodge/Jeep since moving to Auburn in 1978. They have always provided me the best of customer services and kept me up to date on service appointments. I would highly recommend them for purchasing and servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

This dealer is the best it’s literally the only one my family uses! We have bought many vehicles from them I just got my dealer ordered truck and it is beyond expectations! I highly recommend auburn dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Regular scheduled maintenance. Very quick and thorough.Car was in and out within an hour of the scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

I enjoyed everyone that worked with me as I bought my car. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. I really recommend Sasha. He provided clear communication throughout the whole process

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

I recently had repair work done to the sun visors in my Ram Rebel. Apparently there is a very unsafe yet overly common design defect in a small plastic piece that allows the sun visors to fall from the roof and hang in your vision. Sadly, MOPAR will not issue a recall for this safety issue. Hope nobody dies before MOPAR wakes up and does what is right! Anyway, this dealership, specifically service tech Chris Lawson, handled my concerns professionally and swiftly. High marks for him and this dealership, NOT MOPAR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I recently had repair work done to the sun visors in my Ram Rebel. Apparently there is a very unsafe yet overly common design defect in a small plastic piece that allows the sun visors to fall from the roof and hang in your vision. Sadly, MOPAR will not issue a recall for this safety issue. Hope nobody dies before MOPAR wakes up and does what is right! Anyway, this dealership, specifically service tech Chris Lawson, handled my concerns professionally and swiftly. High marks for him and this dealership, NOT MOPAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

This dealership is wonderful. I am accepted at this establishment to have my vehicle serviced with a warrenty through another dealership, even though I did not purchase the vehicle from them. Very friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Competent and Efficient Dealership. I drive past the Roseville Automall Dealer to get top notch care at Auburn CDJR and Charles Bruce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Charlie Bruce is tops in our book ! We have visited his service department now about 4 times and they have been nothing but the best to deal with. Customer care is number one. All the people there walk the talk . See ya next time Charlie, keep up the great work. You’re the best!!! Mike & Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Thank you Josh for such an amazing experience in buying my new Jeep Gladiator! It was simple and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Love the experience - very personable and entire team is amazing! Josh was the best to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Tom Smith was my Service rep and I can’t say enough good things about him! He made sure I had a rental car as this was the 100,000 mile checkup. He came back to me with pictures of everything that was wrong so I could better understand what he was talking about. He got me out when he said he was. And he was very courteous. Thank you Tom. You are my new service rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Auburn Jeep and Dodge dealership was a very great experience for me! They were all Wonderful and made my buying experience so easy and with no stress. Oleksandr levchnko was so helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to ANYONE thinking about purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great customer service, I highly recommend using them for vehicle repairs. Five stars from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Needed some maintenance service for my Jeep rubicon. The service advisor Charles Bruce was friendly and provided respectful and courteous service I have not seen at other local dealers in my area. Great job and finished the work on time. Thank you for you and all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was very pleased with the work and friendliness of the experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

I recently purchased a new ram rebel and traded in my old truck my salesman was Sasha. He was the easiest sales person I’ve ever dealt with the whole staff from the sales manager to finance was awesome I have no complaints whatsoever highly recommend Sasha as a sales person

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

The easiest deal I’ve ever made in & out 1 1/2 hrs. Sasha made it easy will recommend to all my peeps and will definitely deal with again the other staff from the sales manager to the financial services we’re outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

We worked with Sasha. He did an amazing job of keeping us comfortable while they were processing our paperwork. He was one of the best people I have ever worked with. Not push, took his time and listened. Treated us like real people, not a sale. The dealership got us in and out fast. By far the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

Josh was responsive and focused throughout my purchase process, the follow and attention to detail was impressive! Easy experience as car shopping and purchasing can be very stressful, Josh McClanahan and Mia Gilli handled my purchase with ease!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Sasha, Jimmy, Brandon and the team did an amazing job working with us. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Charlie Bruce was very pleasant and worked hard to get our vehicle vehicle repaired and returned to us as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We received great service from our salesman Tom Holst. It was not high pressure like we experienced from other dealers. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Charles Bruce and his service team went beyond your everyday service department. I was so grateful they could look into my check engine light issue and fix it so quickly. I drive at least 500 miles a week taking care of my Dad who has Dementia so no down time for me or my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Best customer service from a dealership ever! From the first greeting(Michael Degroot) to the the girl who then took care of me (Danielle)....5 stars for sure! So friendly and eager to serve you:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

It's difficult to find a good service advisor to take care of the investment you have made when you buy your car. I've started taking my car to Charles Bruce after trying three other dealerships. So happy I kept looking until I met him. He's a great service advisor that takes the time to let me know what is going on with my truck, and I never feel hurried. Knowledgeable and patient... a rare combination!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

The staff was absolutely great. Jeremiah was professional but also took personal attention to my issues. The office staff was great too as was the drivers of the shuttle to and from Toyota where I rented a car. The only reasons I gave a 4-star instead of 5 are: 1) I spent close to $1,500 for oil changes, fluids checkup and a repair to the AC knob and part of the mechanism to the passenger window. $998 of that was for the AC knob repair and the window repair. I would have hoped they would have at least cleaned the window after they took ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Sasha was honest, easy going, no pressure, informative, responsive and literally the most pleasurable experience we’ve ever had. We have bought dozens of cars over the years and can truly say this was the best hands down. The sales Manger worked with us meeting all of our needs and the finance manager, Mia was amazing. No pressure and a fun experience all together. We will be back. Just WoW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

The people there were very friendly and the buying process was very effeicient and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I have been having my Jeep serviced at Auburn for 7 years. This time I needed an oil change, service and fuel relay recall. Tom Smith was my service representative - he worked with me to lower the cost of the service which I really appreciated. I would have given a five star review but when I went to pick up the Jeep I had to wait because the technician performing the recall change frayed some wires causing the engine light to come on. Tom insisted the technician fix it right away so I waited. Tom was great - hope I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service was exceptional fr9m the time I walked into the building. The service provider Michael Degroot was very courteous and friendly. The service was fast and they notified me promptly that it was complete. It is very hard to find good customer service now a days but they know how t9 do it right here. Thank you William Bowman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service. Micheal in the service department was very helpful and professional. Was able to get me in and service my Truck quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Charles Bruce saved me from a big headache and was able to work with me to get the vehicle ready when I absolutely needed it to be ready. These guys go the extra mile. We really appreciate that level of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Thomas Smith went above and BEYOND when my truck broke. It was towed in and he kept me informed every step of the way. Sent photos of what was broken and made what could have been a painful experience, as painless as possible. I haven't always had the best experience in the service department here but Thomas made those past bad experiences a thing of past. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Had an intermittent problem with a new battery. The service advisor, Charlie Bruce, was on top of it until we got it resolved. I really appreciate the help I got from Charlie. Great service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Chris Lawson has gone above and beyond to help resolve the issue with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent customer service and service. Communication was good and kept me informed of what was happening. Truck ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Sasha (Oleksandr) Levchenko was AMAZING!! I loved the dealership at first because there was no pressure to buy a car when I just came to test drive. I was presented with so much information and ended up custom ordering a Jeep Wrangler. When I came in to purchase the Jeep, Sasha had it outside all shined up and detailed waiting for me. He made the whole process very easy, even with me being a first time car buyer. Sasha made sure all my needs were met, and more! Before I left he paired my iPhone to the car and sent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had the gear shift break off of my 2016 Ram 2500, which pretty much left my truck un drivable. When I called Auburn Ram/Jeep and explained my situation they took my truck the next day even though they were 3 weeks out with scheduled appointments. They got the job done in one day and I was back on the road. Many thanks to Charles Bruce and the service department at Auburn Chrysler/Jeep/ Ram !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

ACDJR has been servicing my trucks for 20 years. I always get treated nice. Great service. Great staff. Charles Bruce always goes the extra mile to take care of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Great experience with this dealer. Will be dealing with them for maintenance in the coming months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Chris Lawson a service advisor was very helpful. I came in for an oil change/tire rotation and was also able to get the recall for the EGR cooler fixed(This was unexpected and didn’t take much extra time.) He explained to me a little about the part and what it does for the truck. He seemed willing to help. It ended up being a good experience. I usually won’t take the time to write a review but I did want to point out that Chris was extremely informative and gave great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very nice service. Friendly and kind service department. Recommend for all your Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Jeremiah Haylor was my service advisor for the second time in 5 weeks for some extensive repairs. The radio system was out of warranty (barley) and expensive. Chrysler covered it. Other repairs were covered under extended warranty. This is the first time I have ever had such good service from a dealership and they didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. Very impressed and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Jeremiah Haylor, service advisor, was courtesy and kept me in the loop. Service was completed in shorter time than expected and was less expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Michael Degroot was able to get my Ram oil changed without an appointment and a minimal wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and quick turnaround for a very simple procedure. My service advisor Rob Brassfield made me feel valued as a customer. I will go back when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Michael Degroot Service Team were great. My 2016 RAM 2500 Diesel check engine light came on. Turned out to be the Turbo Actuator. $2K+ repair but luckily I have an extended warranty. Our service technician Jeremiah was nice enough to not only locate the warranty in my truck but also did all the processing of it. All I had to do was pay the deductible. Jeremiah was very clear in explaining the problems and spent the time to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Smart efficient personable and cleverly saved me a bit of $$$$ by replacing spark plugs while that had everything apartn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I always get prompt service and a full explanation of whatever the car needs and how much it will cost. No pressure whatsoever to do unneeded repairs or maintenance. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Friendly staff and low pressure environment. Our salesman Josh was so knowledgeable about the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I made an appointment and Jeremiah Haylor got me right in at the time of my appointment. It took less then one hour to service my truck and check on some tail pipe issues. Jeremiah and I came up with a game plan for the tail pipe issue. Super friendly staff. Thank you Jeremiah, I appreciate all of your help. Mark Bauhofer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Charly Bruce was very helpful and kept me up to date with progress. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very friendly,took my car right away and was done @ the time they said . I’m always happy with the staff! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Took me in on time. Prompt and friendly reception. Stated my service should be within and hour. Was about 40 minutes ! Pick up was just as easy. very pleased with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Ever since I met Charles Bruce , service advisor, I have been very pleased with Auburn Chrysler Dodge. He always seems to go above and beyond to make sure me and my car are taken care of. Its nice not to be taken advantage of just to make a buck. Wish there were more businesses with your customer service mind set!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Clear about what was being done. Charles bruce gave me a time to expect it to be done and he was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Dealer facilitated service with one day and sent shuttle to pick me up very promptly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Thank YOU to Michael Degroot for making the standard oil change informative and a breeze! And for following up on a reoccurring leaky tire, great service 10/10 (5 stars!)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Only had a lube / tire rotate this time was pleased with service. Have been with dealership for many years and can say they are consistently excellent. I was assisted by Selah Pieper and she did as a adviser and was both professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Always a good experience at this dealership. Had issues with the dealership near my house in Roseville. The 3 times I took my vehicle there I had to bring it back for them to fix what they “supposed to fix” the first time. I had enough. Made an appointment at auburn dodge, Not only did they fix the other dealers mistakes, they detailed my vehicle (to get the bbq smell out of my car when the techs took it to pick up 178.00$ of bbq from the back 40, I found the receipt) and steam cleaned under my vehicle because the oil filter ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Michael Degroot and Chris Lawson were very professional, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Charlie kept me apprised of all new developments from when I dropped off my Jeep, through when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Chris Lawson in service is a super star! I had a real quick fix that couldn’t get done during my last visit because they did t have the part. I called in the morning, he told me to come by whenever and I was in and out of there in 15 minutes. Would not have happened at Auto Nation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Charles was very friendly and personal. He kept me informed about the time my truck would be finished. He made the check-in and check-out simple and explained the details of how the work was done. I will say every employee I saw when I arrived for service was very friendly and seemed glad to see me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Friendly, prompt, professional. Also, a couple of nice waiting areas where I could do work. They finished my car early and did an extra for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chris took great care to get me back on the road when my check engine light came on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Charlie Bruce was great to work with. He was able to fit my truck into a very busy work schedule. My truck was finished sooner than I was told. (GREAT JOB) THANK YOU.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Jeremiah did an amazing job taking care of me. He comes Highly recommend. I will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They were professional and completed servicing my car in record time. They were the only Chrysler Dodge dealership in the greater Sacramento area that had the part for my car for a recall

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Exceptional buying experience with Josh Mcclanahan and the team. Priced my trade-in sight unseen and confirmed the value upon inspection. My new car was in exceptional condition with two minor flaws which they either fixed immediately or scheduled a fix for. Mia made the money part of the transaction smooth, painless and fun. Jim drove my car to NV for the out of state handover. I would highly recommend everyone at the dealership. 5 stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Oleksandr Levchenko was amazing. The entire experience was great. Thank you Auburn Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Very prompt and professional. Service advisor Charlie was great to work with. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great service. Time for new tires and a new sensor. Thanks Robert Brassfield for getting my truck ready for wet weather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Charles Bruce did a superb job in helping us with our service. My car was ready on time as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jeremiah was fantastic! He got me checked in quickly, said my work would take about 1 hour ( and he nailed it), and took care of all the paper work in a professional manner. The waiting area was clean and I was on my way quickly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review