Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is where we go for all of our purchases, service and parts. They always treat us right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Always courteous and they get the job done right the first time. Have bought several jeeps from them over the years and have been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Have had my vehicle serviced here twice and both times, the staff was absolutely amazing. Charles Bruce was my advisor and he was so nice and very professional. I dropped my car off and expected for the repair to take all day but it was done in only 3 hrs. Their service and hospitality is why I don’t mind driving 45 mins to them whenever I need servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

My personal mechanic recommended that I take my Ram to Auburn instead of the automall, I was very pleased with the service and support and most of all the easy communication with Charles, Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Robert Brassfield excellent communication skills. I was a walkin customer with tire pressure concerns. Under an hour I was back in my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Great experience . On time and efficient . Excellent communication. No more to say so just typing more words to get past this screen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Had a routine service appointment and couldn’t be happier. All staff was friendly and helpful, me service advisor was Robert Brassfield and he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The salesman I use, Josh McClanahan is very professional and honestly answers all my questions. I consider Josh to be understanding and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Got me in and out in good time Anthony is helping with a problem with my other trcuk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Anthony Stevens was awesome! He was ready for my vehicle and took on even extra service request and fulfilled them still in the same timeline given. Did a great follow up over the phone and will make room for me if something unexpectedly happens. Just an all around great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

After moving to Lincoln CA from a small Midwestern town where the Jeep dealer was a short distance away over a country road with no traffic, the emissions recall notice I received in this busy metropolis of northern CA gave me pause on which direction to go to find a Jeep dealer. There were several to choose from but my hunch was that Auburn Jeep might be the best choice for me. My local automotive shop agreed with me. My son was with me, and when Robert Brassfield greeted us in the Parts Department with a friendly smile and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Service advisor Anthony was great! He ensured that I was updated on my vehicle status and provided excellent customer service. Will be coming back here for all of my service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Josh Mcclanahan made purchase of my new truck a good effortless process. his follow up was better then the norm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

They listened to us and explained everything we ask about the car and the details of the price breakdown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Auburn Chyrsler Dodge Jeep Ram Service & Parts recently visited this dealer, we chose a car, Oleksand Levchenko helped us with this, he did everything quickly and efficiently without further ado, we had a good experience buying a car at this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Very satisfied with Anthony's knowledge and attitude about getting things done right and correct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We had an issue and Charlie Bruce was very helpful in resolving it! We truly appreciate his honesty, integrity, and nice personality! I always ask for him so that I'm confident things will be handled correctly. Thank you Charlie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Auburn Chrysler Dodge in Auburn provided professional service from the start. Anthony Stevens was very attentive to what was needed to be done and handled it professionally. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Josh Mcclanahan from Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram made this an effortless process. I came specifically searching for a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon that I first saw online. It was exactly what I looking for. Josh provided clear and concise responses to all my questions. His low key response made me feel confident that I was dealing with a dealership who values customers. When I was considering the Wrangler I met a man who went specifically to this dealership even though there were several closer to my home. To facilitate this process the vehicle was delivered to my house. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Anthony Stevens! Top notch service from start to finish! Thank you again for your assistance and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Mr. Charlie Bruce is the best service advisor ever! Professional, Knowledgeable, courteous and truly funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Charlie Bruce communicated with us in a professional and clear manner. He sit and met our expectations for our cars repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

All of the staff I work with at Auburn Jeep has been wonderful! The shop foreman to the service advisors and the warranty administrator all deeply care for the satisfaction of their customers and it really shows!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Best customer service! Charlie Bruce is my favorite to work with, as he is informative, kind, knowledgeable, and the best advisor I’ve ever worked with! This dealership gives dealerships a good name! Auburn Jeep is truly the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Had a recall for my 2016 Jeep renegade and what a great experience!! Charles Bruce the service advisor was awesome! Very helpful and got my jeep back to me before the end of the day. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I made my service appointment using their online app about 2 weeks in advance. My appointment was confirmed by the app the morning of the appointment. But when I showed up there was a large discrepancy in cost that turned out to have been caused by errors in their online application. I spoke to Val my service writer and Brandon the GM. Brandon looked into the situation and made it right for me. I really appreciate they listened and they made it right. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

We decided to go to Auburn instead of our more local Roseville dealership..... it was so easy to pull into the lot, find a parking spot for our second car"we left our Ram truck there for overnight"..... we were helped immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

It’s my favorite dealership because of the friendly people,helpful and willingness to provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Robert Brassfield, my service representative is the best in the business. I will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Always great service at Auburn Jeep with Service Advisor Anthony Stevens and the team! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I used to work in Auburn so this location was convenient. Now I still go to the Auburn location, even though Roseville is much closer to me, because the employees and service are so much more personable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Always a great experience and customer service at the Auburn service center. I have taken my Dodge many times and Charles Bruce always takes care of my car. Great communication and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Good customer service and quick turnaround time for the work done my favorite dealership to go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The service adviser, Charlie Bruce, listened to my problem and got it resolved immediately. Thank you for listening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Charlie Bruce provided excellent communication and customer service. He walked us through the issue we were having with our Jeep and very candid about our options even providing his own opinion when we asked. He is very experienced and knowledgeable and worked with us on cost. Would recommend this service shop Charlie and the group are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

My visit started out bad with my truck paperwork not getting assigned to my service rep. My truck sat for 5 days before anyone knew it hadn't been assigned. When they finally realized what had happened they didn't make excuses and jump right on it to finish the job with high priority. I understand that things will go wrong sometimes, but what I will remember is that they made up for it by acknowledging what happened and showing me they were working hard to make up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Auburn Jeep is always timely, and thorough on repairs or service. My Service Rep, Charlie Bruce, is excellent in taking care of my needs. He stays on top of my service needs and keeps me informed of progress. When ever I've have an emergency repair need, as it was this time, he manages to get me in and get it taken care of. That's why I keep coming back. Good job Charlie Bruce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Had major issues, Charlie Rose diagnosed to problems quick and repaired in a timely manner. Van is performing well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Charlie Bruce got my jeep in and headlight replaced with no delays. I’ve had nothing but excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I have been coming to Charlie Bruce for all my Ram 3500 needs for over 10 years and I can say without a drought he is the very best service tech I have ever had the pleasure to know and trust with my vehicle. He is very knowledgeable about what my truck needs and knows how to fix any problem. I value and trust his word but above all he has become a very good Friend, in my opinion. charlie is a huge asset to your company , last but not least I could go to other dealers closer to me but as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Charlie Bruce is a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about our vehicle and kept us informed of what was going on. Very good customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Anthony Stevens was extremely helpful. Kept me informed of my parts order regularly and showed real concern about my needs. Best service person I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Robert Brassfield was my service advisor and he was very helpful. He answered all my questions explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My service tech was Robert Brassfield, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately, my repair parts are on backorder, but otherwise very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Oleksandr Levchenko Was professional and personable. It was a pleasure to order and pick up my new Ram 2500 at Auburn Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Charlie is great to work with and I highly recommend using this dealership for any type of service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

My RAM 2500 had a problem and would not start. I was leaving in 36 hours, towing my trailer on a 12 day vacation. Anthony Stevens calmed me down and promised to take care of the problem first thing in the morning. Anthony called at 8am to say it was in the shop being looked at. I received a call 2 hours later saying it was repaired and ready for pick up! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Charlie Bruce was helpful and efficient. I was very pleased with the service provided for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Easy to make an appointment ,friendly knowledgeable prompt. Easy to navigate drive and check in. Waiting room comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Robert Bassfield helped me when my new Jeep’s engine light came on. My car was fixed the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Very pleased about the responsive service, quick communication, and prompt follow-through. Our vehicle was complete when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Anthony Stevens did a great job taking care of m truck. He kept me well informed. The overall process of leaving the vehicle, getting to the rental facility at the Toyota dealer getting a rental from Ben. Who was great as well all went smoothly. The return process and pickup of my truck was just as smooth. Thanks to the mechanics for fixing the truck. It runs great ! Thank you to all in your team of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very organized and easy to work with ! Charles Bruce did a great job start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Had a great experience here. They were friendly, professional, and fast. They made the whole process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Easy,fast service. Robert took professional care in processing my issues. Jim and the shuttle service was enjoyable and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Been to most of the dealers in my area and keep going back to the Auburn Dodge/RAM team. Charlie Bruce and his team do such a great job of keeping me updated, letting me know what and more importantly WHY the work needs to be done. Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Charles Bruce did an excellent job of reprogramming our jeep key. It took about 45 minutes which gave us time to walk across the street and window shop. Then he texted and said it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Anthony Stevens took care of my car after a minor accident. He went above and beyond and Kept me informed as to what was happening. He was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Fast, Efficient, Helpful and Antonio was a great representative of your company and corporation identity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Charlie Bruce, service manager, was very helpful in getting my truck in and serviced in timely manner. He always explains things to me and listens to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Anthony Stevens did a great job of working with me to get my exhaust manifold repaired on my Ram truck in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Great service communication helpful and made sure to keep us in the loop the entire time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Charles Bruce is the one I always deal with when I call for an appointment to take my truck in and he always checks if there is a recall and he takes care of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Robert Brassfield and the team at Auburn Jeep assisted me some few weeks ago with a failing transmission. Resolved to my satisfaction. This latest was a normal check up- on time as promised and at the cost expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I think Auburn Dodge Ram is a excellent dealership. Convenient and easy to get to and making an appointment was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Charlie Bruce, my service advisor, is the only reason I continue to bring our two Jeeps down to Auburn Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep. He's an honest, straight forward advisor and I appreciate his professionalism. The service department itself (mechanics) continue to do provide good work on a timely basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

All work completed timely. Dealer waiting area is nice. Parts that were ordered arrived fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

I would like to thank Anthony Stevens for his courtesy and professionalism when I dropped off my vehicle for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

My service adviser Charlie Bruce is the best. He recommends only needed service and is honest. Worth the drive from Elk Grove to Auburn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

It is a Great place to take my vehicle. Charlie gets things done correctly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Purchased my Jeep there and they have always provided excellent service. I also purchased two Dodge diesel’s there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Charlie is great! He communicates promptly and represents the customer well. Service was done quickly and the truck was returned on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Very friendly and work was done in time promised. Did not try to sell anything not needed. Price was under original estimate and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Fast, reliable and got the job done after a tricky issue with my Jeep. Anthony Stephens was service advisor and saw it thru to the end. Also got rental car as it was under factory warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

We would like to thank Sasha Levchenko for one of the best , new vehicle buying experiences that we have ever had , and we have bought many new vehicles over the past 35 years .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Anthony Stevens provided stress free customer service seldom experienced these days. I will recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Great customer service, no pressure sales, Josh was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and honest, no sales pitches. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Robert was so polite, answering all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Stevens at the Ram dealership in Auburn, CA. I have a 2019 Ram 1500 Classic EcoDiesel with about 75k miles on it. Up until just recently I've had zero issues with my truck. The team at Ram, led by Anthony, have been incredible to deal with. Everything was finished in a timely manner and the guys there were patient and listened to everything I was dealing with. Anthony in particular was awesome. Anytime I had a question he was easy to get a hold of and stayed in close communication with me throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I want to thank all of the people at the Jeep Dealership in Auburn, CA. The one who gave me the best service was Robert Brassfield in the service department. Thank you so much Robert, you are the best. May God Bless you. Ruth Welch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

I was beginning a 3 week trip driving to Wyoming. We left from the Bay Area on Saturday, July 1st. As I am driving on I-80 a warning light goes off on my car and I pull over. My alternator is smoking and the car is completely dead. No electronics, no nothing. I have the car towed into the Auburn Dodge/ Jeep dealership. We arrive at about 2 pm. After hearing my dilemma about the beginning of a 3 week trip going awry, Charlie Bruce quickly assists me, and has a mechanic take a quick look at the car. He confirms that a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Jimmy was awesome. The entire process was seamless and the best experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Charlie Bruce was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and provided excellent service in a timely manner. I was extremely satisfied and impressed by his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Service appointment was as expected, very friendly representative. Thank you so much got your effects!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Anthony greeted me and was very helpful throughout. They completed my request with positive results at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Excellent service as always. Charlie was very polite & knowledgeable. Had the same experience when I purchased truck in 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Love the wonderful service from both the service Dept and from Brandon during my sales purchase. I have already referred people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Really fast, knowledgeable and polite. Will definitely use them again for all my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Service was great as well as the attendant the wait was minimal great job Auburn Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Wow, what a surprising and great experience I had after months of very poor service efforts by another Jeep dealership that couldn't, but even worse wouldn't, diagnose the problem I was having. That was all because I stopped into see Charlie Bruce here at Auburn Jeep who had helped me a few months prior where I couldn't find a simple remedy on my Yakima Roof rack and box. Charlie Bruce immediately introduced me up to the head technician there (who I forget his name, sorry) who immediately dropped what he was doing to hear my concern and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Service was quick. The staff was very polite and helpful. I had to reschedule this service several times without any problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Great service! Charlie was very friendly and helpful. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for honesty and quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Wonderful, knowledgeable mechanics. Put my needs first. Great customer service! Highly recommend. I will used them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

My check engine light was on so I drove the car to the dealership on a Saturday afternoon. Everything pointed to my battery so Auburn Jeep installed a new battery since my battery was still under warranty. My 2021 /wrangler is running again. Noah provided me with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Sasha went above and beyond to help me purchase a Ram truck from their dealership despite being out of state. Incredibly quick, efficient, and easy purchasing process. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

Great customer service that feels family/friend oriented! Great experience always from service to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Arrived early for appt and was met by Charlie Bruce and taken in right away. Service was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Josh Mcclanahan, at Auburn Jeep, was informative and professional throughout the process of my Jeep purchase. All employees were helpful and friendly! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review